Back to the siteUse the email address your invitation was sent to.
Sessions are 30 minutes with up to 4 people. Sessions are recorded and transcribed. By joining you agree to be recorded. Recordings are deleted after 15 days. Trouble joining? Try Chrome or Firefox.